You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!
Terms & Conditions
Terms & Conditions

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

GOVERNMENT OF SHARJAH

SHARJAH ARCHAEOLOGY AUTHORITY

Dear Visitor,

Your use of the Sharjah Archaeology Authority is subject to the following terms and conditions, which you must carefully read before using the Authority’s website. If you enter and browse the website, you have unconditionally accepted these terms and conditions, regardless of whether you are a registered user or not with the Authority.

You acknowledge that all data and information contained in the user registration form are correct and complete, and that you are fully responsible for any damages resulting from your entry of any incorrect or incomplete data or information.

1. Terms and Conditions

You agree to enter, browse, and use the website and all APPs only for its intended purposes, and you are fully responsible for being aware of all applicable laws, provisions, and regulations. When you access the website, you agree not to:

1. Gather or keep personal information about others.

2. Use the website to commit a crime or incite others to commit a crime.

3. Use the website to commit or incite others to commit a civilly punishable act.

4. Enter or publish any illegal content, such as discriminatory, defamatory, abusive, obscene, or pornographic material.

5. Post any material that infringes on the intellectual property rights of others.

6. Modify, deface, or remove any of the website’s content.

7. Post or broadcast any advertisement, advertising material, or promotional material.

8. Use the website to impersonate someone else.

9. Disrupt normal communication channels in any way.

10. Upload, post, or transmit material to which you do not have the right.

11. Falsely claim to be associated with or representing a company, association, or body without authorization.

12. Use the website to download any software material containing viruses or any code, files, or programs that may change, damage, or impede the operation of the website or any device or software belonging to any of the website’s users.

2. Registration

  • Some parts of the website are only open to registered members or allow the user to request support or electronic services by entering personal information. You agree that any information provided to us through those parts is complete and accurate, and you are responsible for updating your personal data when there is any change in it. In addition, you shall not register or attempt to enter the website using the name of another person and shall not impersonate a user name that the Authority may deem to be inappropriate.
  • Registered users are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of their username and password, and users are fully responsible for all activities that occur under the username.
  • You must visit the Authority to complete the registration process after completing the registration process by yourself, bringing with you the original documents corresponding to the type of account that was opened.
  • If you discover or suspect that someone knows or uses your password, you should immediately modify the password using the modify password option or inform the Customer Support Center by sending an email to itsaa.shj.ae

3. Content

The Authority reserves the right to monitor any content entered by you, but it is not obligated to do so, and reserves the right (without obligation) to delete, remove or edit any material entered that may violate the terms and conditions.

All materials on the Authority’s website are copyright protected, and no materials may be copied, distributed, or transmitted without the Authority’s prior written permission. Any unauthorized use of copyrighted material may constitute a violation of intellectual property rights, trademark, publicity, or confidentiality law, as this website is protected by UAE and foreign copyright laws and international treaties, and you agree to abide by copyright notices that appear on this website.

4. Technical Support

  • If you need any assistance in using the Authority’s website, you can contact the Customer Support Center by sending an email to itsaa.shj.ae.
  • During the Authority’s official working hours, the Customer Support Center is available to assist you. There is no guarantee that any special solution or result suggested by the support office will be successful.

5. Compensation

You agree to secure and maintain the Authority’s and all its employees’ and agents’ security and safety against any liability that may arise from any claim arising from any breach of these terms and conditions by you, including costs, fees, and attorneys’ fees, and you agree to cooperate fully in the defense of such claims.

6. Waiver of Guarantee

You understand and agree that your use of the website or any material accessible through it is entirely at your own risk, and neither the authority nor any of its employees guarantees that the website will not be interrupted or free of problems, errors, or deletion. There is also no guarantee as to the outcome of your use of the website, as the contents and tools on the website are provided to you on a “as is” basis, with no guarantees of any kind, explicit or implicit.

7. Limits of Liability

The Authority is not liable for any direct, indirect, special, or punitive damages resulting from your use or inability to use the website, or for any interruption, delay, or defect in the Authority’s website or electronic services provided through it, including but not limited to loss of income and expected profits, loss of reputation, work, or data, computer failure or incorrect operation, or any other damages.

8. Termination

The Authority may suspend and/or terminate the right to access and use its website for any reason, including non-use or violation of this policy or its confidentiality policy, and may terminate this Agreement at any time and for any reason.

9. Amendment of the Agreement

The Authority has the right to amend these terms and conditions, knowing that it will always publish the latest version of the terms and conditions on the Authority’s website, and the amendments will enter into force once they are updated, as the repeated use of the website means that you agree to these amendments. Furthermore, you should make periodic visits to this page to review similar terms and conditions of use.

10. Applicable Laws

The laws of the United Arab Emirates alone apply to what arises from its removal as a result of the use of this website, and the courts of the United Arab Emirates are solely competent to settle and decide on these disputes.

error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!

You dont have javascript enabled! Please enable it!
السياسات والأحكام

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

حكومة الشارقة

هيئة الشارقة للآثار

عزيزي الزائر ،

يخضع استخدامك لهيئة الشارقة للآثار للشروط والأحكام التالية ، والتي يجب عليك قراءتها بعناية قبل استخدام موقع الهيئة. إذا قمت بالدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني وتصفحه ، فإنك توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام دون قيد أو شرط ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مستخدمًا مسجلاً أم لا لدى الهيئة.

أنت تقر بأن جميع البيانات والمعلومات الواردة في نموذج تسجيل المستخدم صحيحة وكاملة ، وأنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن إدخالك لأية بيانات أو معلومات غير صحيحة أو غير كاملة.

1. الشروط والأحكام

أنت توافق على الدخول إلى الموقع و التطبيقات الخاصة بهيئة الشارقة للآثار وتصفحها واستخدامها فقط للأغراض المقصودة منها ، وأنت على أتم استعداد مسؤول عن إدراك جميع القوانين والأحكام واللوائح المعمول بها. عندما تقوم بالوصول موقع الويب ، أنت توافق على عدم:

1. جمع أو الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين.

2. استخدام الموقع لارتكاب جريمة أو التحريض على ارتكابها.

3. استخدام الموقع لارتكاب أو تحريض الآخرين على ارتكاب فعل يعاقب عليه القانون مدنياً.

4. أدخل أو انشر أي محتوى غير قانوني ، مثل المواد التمييزية أو التشهيرية أو المسيئة أو الفاحشة أو الإباحية.

5. نشر أي مادة تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين.

6. تعديل أو تشويه أو إزالة أي من محتويات الموقع.

7. نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة إعلانية أو مواد ترويجية.

8. استخدم الموقع لانتحال شخصية شخص آخر.

9. تعطيل قنوات الاتصال العادية بأي شكل من الأشكال.

10. تحميل أو نشر أو نقل المواد التي لا يحق لك الحصول عليها.

11. الادعاء كذباً بأنه مرتبط أو يمثل شركة أو جمعية أو هيئة دون تصريح.

12. استخدام موقع الويب لتنزيل أي مادة برمجية تحتوي على فيروسات أو أي كود أو ملفات أو برامج قد تغير أو تضر أو ​​تعرقل تشغيل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج خاص بأي من مستخدمي الموقع.

2. التسجيل

  • بعض أجزاء الموقع مفتوحة فقط للأعضاء المسجلين أو تسمح للمستخدم بالطلب الدعم أو الخدمات الإلكترونية عن طريق إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. أنت توافق على أن أي المعلومات المقدمة إلينا من خلال تلك الأجزاء كاملة ودقيقة وأنت كذلك مسؤول عن تحديث بياناتك الشخصية عند حدوث أي تغيير فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنت لا يجوز التسجيل أو محاولة الدخول إلى الموقع باستخدام اسم شخص آخر ويجب عدم انتحال اسم مستخدم قد تعتبره الهيئة غير مناسب.
  • المستخدمون المسجلون مسؤولون عن الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم الخاص بهم و كلمة المرور ، ويتحمل المستخدمون المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت اسم المستخدم.
  • يجب عليك زيارة الهيئة لإتمام عملية التسجيل بعد الانتهاء من عملية التسجيل بنفسك ، مع إحضار المستندات الأصلية المقابلة لنوع الحساب الذي تم فتحه.
  • إذا اكتشفت أو شككت في أن شخصًا ما يعرف كلمة مرورك أو يستخدمها ، فيجب عليك ذلك قم بتعديل كلمة المرور على الفور باستخدام خيار تعديل كلمة المرور أو أبلغ مركز دعم العملاء بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى itsaa.shj.ae

3. المحتوى

تحتفظ الهيئة بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى تدخله ، لكنها غير ملزمة بذلك القيام بذلك ، وتحتفظ بالحق (بدون التزام) في حذف أو إزالة أو تعديل أي مادة تم إدخالها التي قد تنتهك الشروط والأحكام.

جميع المواد الموجودة على موقع الهيئة محمية بموجب حقوق النشر ولا يجوز نسخ أي مواد. وزعت أو نقلت دون إذن كتابي مسبق من الهيئة. أي استخدام غير مصرح به من المواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر قد تشكل انتهاكًا لحقوق الملكية الفكرية والعلامات التجارية قانون الدعاية أو السرية ، لأن هذا الموقع محمي بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر الإماراتية والأجنبية والمعاهدات الدولية ، وأنت توافق على الالتزام بإشعارات حقوق النشر التي تظهر على هذا الموقع.

4. الدعم الفني

  • كنت تحتاج إلى أي مساعدة في استخدام بوابة الهيئة ، فيمكن االتصال بمركز دعم العمال على بريد الكتروني مركز الدعم بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى itsaa.shj.ae.
  • خلال أوقات الدوام الرسمي للهيئة ، يتوفر مركز دعم العملاء ل مساعدتك. ليس هناك ما يضمن أن أي حل خاص أو نتيجة يقترحها الدعم سيكون المكتب ناجحًا.

5. التعويض

أنت توافق على الحفاظ على أمن و سالمة الهيئة وجميع موظفيها و وكلائها تجاه أي مسؤولية قد تترتب عليها أي مطالبة ناجمة عن أي خرق من قبلك لهذه الشروط والأحكام بما في ذلك التكاليف والرسوم وأتعاب المحاميين, أنت توافق على التعاون الكامل في الدفاع ضد تلك المطالبات

6. التنازل عن الضمان

أنت تتفهم بوضوح و توافق على أن استخدامك للموقع أو أي مادة متاحة من خلاله خاضعة لمسؤوليتك الخاصة و ال توفر الهيئة وال أي من موظفيها ضمانة بعدم تعرض الموقع للتوقف أو خلوه من المشكلات والأخطاء أو الحذف, كما ال توجد ضمانة بشأن النتيجة التي تحصل عليها من جراء استخدامك للموقع حيث أن المحتويات و الأدوات على الموقع مقدمة لك على حالتها دون ضمانات من أي نوع سواء كانت هذه الضمانات صريحة أو ضمنية.

7. حدود المسؤولية

لا تتحمل الهيئة بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن الأضرار المباشرة أو الغير المباشرة أو الخاصة أو العقابية الناشئة عن استخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام الموقع و لا تتحمل المسؤولية عن أي انقطاع أو تأخير أو خلل في بوابة الهيئة أو الخدمات الإلكترونية المقدمة من خلالها، بما في ذلك دون حصر فقد الدخل والأرباح المتوقعة أو فقد السمعة أو العمل أو البيانات أو تعطل جهاز الكمبيوتر أو عمله بصورة خاطئة أو أي أضرار أخرى .

8. الإنهاء

يمكن للهيئة تعليق و/أو إيقاف و/أو إنهاء حق الدخول الاستخدام موقعها ألي سبب كان بما في ذلك عدم الاستخدام أو مخالفة هذه السياسة أو سياسة السرية(الخصوصية) لديها و يمكن أن تنهي هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت دون إشعار ألي سبب مهما كان.

9. تعديل الاتفاقية

للهيئة الحق في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام، مع العلم بأنها ستقوم دوما بنشر أحدث صيغة من الشروط و الأحكام على موقع ا لهيئة و تدخل التعديلات حيز التنفيذ بمجرد تحديثها, حيث أن استخدامك المتكرر للموقع بعد إحداث تلك التعديلات يعني موافقتك على هذه التعديلات, و يتعين عليك القيام بزيارات دورية لهذه الصفحة لمراجعة شروط وأحكام الاستخدام المماثلة.

10. القوانين واجبة التطبيق

قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وحدها هي الواجب تطبيقها على ما ينشأ من أنزعة بسبب استخدام هذا الموقع , كما تختص محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة حصريًا بحسم هذه الأنزعة والبت فيها.

ساعات العمل:

الاثنين إلى الخميس
من 07:30 ص - 03:30 م

اتصل بنا:

06-502-8000 info@saa.shj.ae

مشاركة الصفحة

https://saa.shj.ae/ar/terms-conditions/

هيئة الشارقة للآثار - جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2022

error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!